Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collegeville

5 rating
  • 03/14/20
  • Traveling M. Google

Always get my hair cut here and they do a good job and are professional.

5 rating

Great hair cut and the staff was really friendly. First visit at the location which meant I got a warm towel, shampoo, and conditioner all complimentary. Overall, great staff, great vibe, and for reasonable prices.

1 rating

This has to be the worst place ever. I asked them not to cut my my husband top hair to cut around so he can still push it back. Anjelica said she understood but she did whatever she wanted and cut it short.. didn?t do the fade i asked for and now ruin the hairstyle.. horrible service

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Traveling M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Always get my hair cut here and they do a good job and are professional."

5
Dan P. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and the staff was really friendly. First visit at the location which meant I got a wa"

1
mr. m. | February 21, 2020 Google

"This has to be the worst place ever. I asked them not to cut my my husband top hair to cut around so"

5
Ashley D. | January 10, 2020 Google

"They cut my partners hair and he always looks amazing."

4
Stephen W. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Reliable good haircuts. Plus phone ahead appointment"

5
Saman H. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Friendly and great service"

1
BR C. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Very rough and more concerned about how fast she can cut my son?s hair , than comfort and quality. T"

5
david w. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job"

4
Charles B. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Heavy on the sports theme, friendly staff, massage was free with first visit!"

4
Marc S. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8UwP6uu14TfJVSuzVBPqEw?hrid=1XYsdbH5g3_B3bTNE1fWQw"