Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collegeville

4 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Marc S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8UwP6uu14TfJVSuzVBPqEw?hrid=1XYsdbH5g3_B3bTNE1fWQw

4 rating

It cut hair good

5 rating

?THE ONLY THING BETTER THAN THE SERVICE IS THE STAFF!!!? My first experience here was nothing short of amazing. Lisa cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it. Friendly, quality service and a very clean environment. I will certainly be returning!!!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Marc S. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8UwP6uu14TfJVSuzVBPqEw?hrid=1XYsdbH5g3_B3bTNE1fWQw"

4
Golden T. | November 1, 2019 Google

"It cut hair good"

5
Kenny S. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"?THE ONLY THING BETTER THAN THE SERVICE IS THE STAFF!!!? My first experience here was nothing short "

5
Jace C. | September 28, 2019 Facebook

"I visited Sport Clips today. This was my 2nd visit. Donna was my hairdresser. She did an amazing job"

4
Frank R. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly hairdressers, good reward program but sometimes a long wait"

5
J K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Nice place to relax"

4
Dawn G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great treatment for a haircut I liked it"

1
Peter B. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Mediocre haircut, constant upsell. I will stick with the barber shop that I recently found."

1
David W. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Brought my son in for the first time and the stylist did a terrible job. Not only that, she allowed "

1
Jonathan C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"The stylist that did my son's hair Butched it.. To the point where I'm getting my money back in goin"