Third Party Reviews

5
Tim-Cara Wilson | December 10, 2011 |

"Wow . . My accountant said to check this out. It was a great haircut and experience!"

4
Brian Vagnoni | June 21, 2018 |

"I got a good cut from a friendly knowledgeable stylist."

5
Candace Booher | June 22, 2018 |

"I quit taking my son to other walk-ins because I never knew what hack job of a haircut he'd end up with. Even if he doesn't end up with something exactly like the picture I showed the hair dresser, it always looks good. Online check in is nice. There's other stores in the area of the wait is going to be long."

4
Paul G. | August 16, 2014 |

"Tired of my old place I thought I would give this place a shot. I was a bit worried when I called for an appointment and they said they were walk in only. There ended up being three gentlemen ahead of me but I only waited about 10 minutes. I was pleasantly suprised. My styleist was pleasant and friendly. She took the time to understand just how short or long I wanted my hair and did a great job on the cut. Good enough to get a compliment from my wife. And despite getting the MVP was in and out pretty quick. Looking forward to going back again."

5
Andrew L. | February 07, 2015 |

"I would say be cautious. I have 3 sons who are all very particular about their hair. We have had VERY hit and miss experiences at this place there is one woman who is absolutely horrible, but the reason for writing my review is there is a stylist who is amazing. If you can possibly get a choice, ask for Kendra. She is amazing. She gives me a precision haircut and trims my beard. She now is the only stylist that both my 5 year old and I will see. She's takes pride in her work and delivers a $75 product for like $20. I'd recommend her to anyone that is particular about their hair."

1
Rosann J. | August 02, 2015 |

"Only reason I gave one star is because I had to post the review. Worst experience ever. Took my 6 year old here for a quick trim and left the place with the worst, uneven, hair cut. She spent less than 5 minutes---- and that is being generous. We asked them to fix it only to be left STILL a horrible haircut. Worst place ever... Will never go back and never will."

5
Edward Wynne | May 24, 2018 |

"MVP treatment the way to go."

4
Kevin Olson | May 19, 2018 |

"I usually have a pretty good experience here. Always get a sharp haircut which is the important thing. My only gripe is how they make the barbers try to upsell you on the MVP and product every time. Very scripted handshake greeting, lack of authenticity. You can tell they're required to do this with every customer every time. I want a haircut not a salesman."

1
Erik J. | September 22, 2012 |

"Worst haircut of my life. I walked out of there looking like I was about to go into basic training. I wasn't the only one that day to get a bad haircut either. While I was getting butchered another guy sat down next to me that had to come back and get his fixed from earlier in the day. This is nothing more than a Holiday Hair with SportsCenter on TV. I think they distract you with sports so you don't realize how bad of a haircut you get until its too late. I will never go back. I have a wedding and a job interview in the next week. I hope Gerry didn't ruin my chances"

1
Janet H. | January 09, 2014 |

"If I could give 0 stars I would, my boyfriend got his hair cut and he was helped by some an older lady maybe in the 40s. She was friendly but maybe theaters all she was. She could NOT cut hair, I'm sure I can do a better job with my eyes closed. My bfs hair was super choppy, all he wanted was a fohawk and my bf is super easy with his hair not picky at all. They finish the customer with still wet hair so it didn't look that bad but as it dried his hair was uneven in so many places so obvious to. It was the worst haircut that he has ever had. She did not know how to cut hair. After he finished I ended up evening and cleaning up his hair again. Also to add on to that his side burns were noticeably uneven maybe began inch, how do you manage to mess up the side burns. I don't recommend to anyone."