Third Party Reviews

1
Gavin Klipphahn | December 05, 2018 |

"Bad place always mess my hair up"

5
Jason Brocious | October 27, 2018 |

"Krystina is great. First time here but I’ll be back. Only a couple dollars more than great clips for the mvp, because beard trim is free. Surprised at the value."

5
Tim-Cara Wilson | December 10, 2011 |

"Wow . . My accountant said to check this out. It was a great haircut and experience!"

4
Brian Vagnoni | June 21, 2018 |

"I got a good cut from a friendly knowledgeable stylist."

5
Candace Booher | June 22, 2018 |

"I quit taking my son to other walk-ins because I never knew what hack job of a haircut he'd end up with. Even if he doesn't end up with something exactly like the picture I showed the hair dresser, it always looks good. Online check in is nice. There's other stores in the area of the wait is going to be long."

4
Paul G. | August 16, 2014 |

"Tired of my old place I thought I would give this place a shot. I was a bit worried when I called for an appointment and they said they were walk in only. There ended up being three gentlemen ahead of me but I only waited about 10 minutes. I was pleasantly suprised. My styleist was pleasant and friendly. She took the time to understand just how short or long I wanted my hair and did a great job on the cut. Good enough to get a compliment from my wife. And despite getting the MVP was in and out pretty quick. Looking forward to going back again."

5
Andrew L. | February 07, 2015 |

"I would say be cautious. I have 3 sons who are all very particular about their hair. We have had VERY hit and miss experiences at this place there is one woman who is absolutely horrible, but the reason for writing my review is there is a stylist who is amazing. If you can possibly get a choice, ask for Kendra. She is amazing. She gives me a precision haircut and trims my beard. She now is the only stylist that both my 5 year old and I will see. She's takes pride in her work and delivers a $75 product for like $20. I'd recommend her to anyone that is particular about their hair."

1
Rosann J. | August 02, 2015 |

"Only reason I gave one star is because I had to post the review. Worst experience ever. Took my 6 year old here for a quick trim and left the place with the worst, uneven, hair cut. She spent less than 5 minutes---- and that is being generous. We asked them to fix it only to be left STILL a horrible haircut. Worst place ever... Will never go back and never will."

5
Edward Wynne | May 24, 2018 |

"MVP treatment the way to go."

4
Kevin Olson | May 19, 2018 |

"I usually have a pretty good experience here. Always get a sharp haircut which is the important thing. My only gripe is how they make the barbers try to upsell you on the MVP and product every time. Very scripted handshake greeting, lack of authenticity. You can tell they're required to do this with every customer every time. I want a haircut not a salesman."